What I did this week.

Perdón por no publicar el post tarde pero WordPress y mi ordenador hacia cosas muy raras.

MONDAY 19 th

I got up too early to went to IES Arxiduc in Spain Square then when the classes finished I went to my mather house to have lunch and then at the afternoon went to the beach.

___________________________________________________________

TUESDAY 20 th

I went to buy the daily MARCA to read sport news of Mallorca and hen at the afternoon I went to my grandmather house.

___________________________________________________________

WEDNESDAY 21 st

I went to the Arxiduc and then I went to the beach at the afternoon.

___________________________________________________________

THURSDAY 22 nd

I went to the beach with a friend and in the afternoon I went to Alcudia.

___________________________________________________________

FRIDAY 23 rd

I got up early to went to Arxiduc and then I “cacht”    the bus to went to lunch my my mathers house and the went to the beach.

___________________________________________________________

SATURDAY 24 th

I went to the beach in Alcudia and then I lunch in a very beatiful restaurant in Pollença.

___________________________________________________________

SUNDAY 25 th

I went to the playa the Muro with a friend and then at the afternoon I return to Palma.

Deja un comentario

Aún no hay comentarios.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

